/ Advisors

Deactivating Members

Screen-Shot-2018-05-28-at-2.02.11-PM

After a few weeks or months of using the advisor dashboard, you'll notice some of your members may have found jobs and are not using the platform any longer. At this point you may want to deactivate these members' boards with your organization.

By deactivating a member, you will archive the boards they have that are managed by your organization, this means no further changes or additions will be accepted for those boards, and the boards will no longer be accessible by the job seeker.

To deactivate a specific member follow these instructions:

  • Go to the 'Members' tab
  • Find the member you wish to deactivate and click on their record to go to their profile
  • Click the 'Deactivate' button on the top right
  • Confirm the deactivation.

If you wish to see your deactivated members:

  • Go to the 'Members' tab
  • Toggle the 'Deactivated' tab on the top right of the screen.
Deactivating Members
Share this